Main Calendar

Fri, 7 May 2021
  • Renewal Friday: Theotokos of the Life-giving Spring

  • 9:00 am Divine Liturgy (Eucharist)

Sat, 8 May 2021
  • Synaxis of the Holy Powder (or manna) which emitted from the tomb of Saint John the Theologian

  • 6:00 pm Great Vespers (Evening Prayer)

Sun, 9 May 2021
  • 9:30 am Matins (Morning Prayer)

  • 10:30 am Divine Liturgy (Eucharist)

Wed, 12 May 2021
  • 7:00 pm Scripture Study via Zoom

Thu, 13 May 2021
  • 7:00 pm Small Paraklesis

Sat, 15 May 2021
  • 6:00 pm Great Vespers (Evening Prayer)

Sun, 16 May 2021
  • 9:30 am Matins (Morning Prayer)

  • 10:30 am Divine Liturgy (Eucharist)

  • 12:00 pm Children’s Catechesis | Varangian Guard Youth Club

Wed, 19 May 2021
  • 7:00 pm Scripture Study via Zoom

Thu, 20 May 2021
  • 7:00 pm Small Paraklesis

Fri, 21 May 2021
  • Constantine and Helen, Equal-to-the Apostles

Sat, 22 May 2021
  • 6:00 pm Great Vespers (Evening Prayer)

Sun, 23 May 2021
  • 9:30 am Matins (Morning Prayer)

  • 10:30 am Divine Liturgy (Eucharist)

Tue, 25 May 2021
  • Third Finding of the Precious Head of St. John the Baptist

Wed, 26 May 2021
  • 7:00 pm Scripture Study via Zoom

Thu, 27 May 2021
  • Mellangell abbess

  • 9:00 am Divine Liturgy

  • 10:15 am Pilgrimage to Penant Melangell

  • 7:00 pm Small Paraklesis

Sat, 29 May 2021
  • 6:00 pm Great Vespers (Evening Prayer)

Sun, 30 May 2021
  • 9:30 am Matins (Morning Prayer)

  • 10:30 am Divine Liturgy (Eucharist)

Wed, 2 Jun 2021
  • 7:00 pm Scripture Study via Zoom

Thu, 3 Jun 2021
  • 7:00 pm Small Paraklesis

Sat, 5 Jun 2021
  • 6:00 pm Great Vespers (Evening Prayer)

Our Local Saints
Copyright © 2021