Main Calendar

Mon, 18 Oct 2021
  • Luke the Evangelist

  • Panigiri of Church of Saint Luke, Erdington
    Greek Orthodox Church Of The Holy Trinity & St Luke, Magnet Centre, Park Approach, Birmingham B23 7SJ, UK

Tue, 19 Oct 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

Wed, 20 Oct 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 7:00 pm Scripture Study via Zoom

Thu, 21 Oct 2021
  • Clergy Synaxis
    St John The Baptist Greek Orthodox Church, Wightman Rd, Harringay Ladder, London N8 0LY, UK

  • 11:00 am Church open

Fri, 22 Oct 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

Sat, 23 Oct 2021
  • James (Iakovos) the Apostle, brother of Our Lord

  • 9:30 am Working Party

  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 6:00 pm Great Vespers (Evening Prayer)

Sun, 24 Oct 2021
  • 6th Sunday of Luke

  • 9:30 am Matins (Morning Prayer)

  • 10:30 am Divine Liturgy (Eucharist)

Tue, 26 Oct 2021
  • The Holy Great Martyr Demetrius the Myrrh-streamer

  • Eata, Bishop of Hexham

  • 9:00 am Divine Liturgy

  • 11:00 am Church open

Wed, 27 Oct 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 7:00 pm Scripture Study via Zoom

Thu, 28 Oct 2021
  • The Holy Protection of the Theotokos

  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 7:00 pm Small Paraklesis

Fri, 29 Oct 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

Sat, 30 Oct 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 6:00 pm Great Vespers (Evening Prayer)

Sun, 31 Oct 2021
  • 5th Sunday of Luke

  • 9:30 am Matins (Morning Prayer)

  • 10:30 am Divine Liturgy (Eucharist)

  • 1:30 pm Baptism

Mon, 1 Nov 2021
  • Cosmas and Damian the Holy Unmercenaries of Asia, and their mother Theodota

  • Cadfan, founder of monasteries

Tue, 2 Nov 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 7:00 pm Vespers

Wed, 3 Nov 2021
  • St Winifred and St Gwyddfarch

  • Dedication of the Temple of the Holy Great Martyr George in Lydda

  • 9:00 am Divine Liturgy

  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 7:00 pm Scripture Study via Zoom

Thu, 4 Nov 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

Fri, 5 Nov 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

Sat, 6 Nov 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 6:00 pm Great Vespers (Evening Prayer)

Sun, 7 Nov 2021
  • 7th Sunday of Luke

  • 10:30 am Divine Liturgy (Eucharist) in TELFORD
    Barclay Court, Barclay Ct, Donnington, Telford TF2 8AP, UK

  • 12:00 pm Children’s Catechesis | Telford
    Barclay Court, Barclay Ct, Donnington, Telford TF2 8AP, UK

Mon, 8 Nov 2021
  • Synaxis of the Archangel Michael & the other Bodiless Powers: Gabriel, Raphael, Uriel, Salaphiel, Jegudiel, & Barachiel

  • Tyssilio, Abbot of Caer Meguaidd

Tue, 9 Nov 2021
  • Nektarius the Wonderworker, Metropolitan of Pentapolis

  • 11:00 am Church open

Wed, 10 Nov 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 7:00 pm Scripture Study via Zoom

Thu, 11 Nov 2021
  • 10:30 am Morning Prayer & Scripture Study

  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 7:00 pm Small Paraklesis

Fri, 12 Nov 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

Sat, 13 Nov 2021
  • Thyateira Midlands Ecclesiastical Seminary

  • John Chrysostom, Archbishop of Constantinople

  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 6:00 pm Great Vespers (Evening Prayer)

Sun, 14 Nov 2021
  • Philip the Apostle

  • 8th Sunday of Luke

  • 9:30 am Matins (Morning Prayer)

  • 10:30 am Divine Liturgy (Eucharist)

  • 12:00 pm General Assembly of the Community

Mon, 15 Nov 2021
  • Nativity Fast Begins

Tue, 16 Nov 2021
  • Matthew the Apostle & Evangelist

  • 11:00 am Church open

Wed, 17 Nov 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 7:00 pm Scripture Study via Zoom

Our Local Saints
Copyright © 2021