Calendar

Created on: 18th June 2019

Here you will find a schedule of the services and other events including children’s activities and catechism of our community.

Wed, 10 Aug 2022
  • 11:00 am Church open

Thu, 11 Aug 2022
  • 10:30 am Morning Prayer & Scripture Study

  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 7:00 pm Small Paraklesis

Fri, 12 Aug 2022
  • 11:00 am Church open

Sat, 13 Aug 2022
  • Apodosis of the Transfiguration

  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 6:00 pm Great Vespers (Evening Prayer)

Sun, 14 Aug 2022
  • 9th Sunday of Matthew

  • 9:30 am Matins (Morning Prayer)

  • 10:30 am Divine Liturgy (Eucharist)

Mon, 15 Aug 2022
  • The Dormition of our Most Holy Lady the Theotokos and Ever Virgin Mary

  • 10:30 am Divine Liturgy for the Feast of the Dormition

Tue, 16 Aug 2022
  • 11:00 am Church open

Wed, 17 Aug 2022
  • 11:00 am Church open

Thu, 18 Aug 2022
  • 10:30 am Morning Prayer & Scripture Study

  • 11:00 am Church open

Fri, 19 Aug 2022
  • 11:00 am Church open

Sat, 20 Aug 2022
  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 6:00 pm Great Vespers (Evening Prayer)

Sun, 21 Aug 2022
  • 10th Sunday of Matthew

  • 9:30 am Matins (Morning Prayer)

  • 10:30 am Divine Liturgy (Eucharist)

Tue, 23 Aug 2022
  • Apodosis of the Dormition of our Most Holy Lady the Theotokos and Ever Virgin Mary

  • 11:00 am Church open

Wed, 24 Aug 2022
  • 11:00 am Church open

Thu, 25 Aug 2022
  • 10:30 am Morning Prayer & Scripture Study

  • 11:00 am Church open

Fri, 26 Aug 2022
  • 11:00 am Church open

Sat, 27 Aug 2022
  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 6:00 pm Great Vespers (Evening Prayer)

Sun, 28 Aug 2022
  • Synaxis of the Fathers of the Kiev Caves

  • 11th Sunday of Matthew

  • 9:30 am Matins (Morning Prayer)

  • 10:30 am Divine Liturgy (Eucharist)

Mon, 29 Aug 2022
  • Beheading of the Holy and Glorious Prophet, Forerunner and Baptist John

Tue, 30 Aug 2022
  • 11:00 am Church open

Wed, 31 Aug 2022
  • The Placing of the Honorable Sash of the Most Holy Theotokos

  • 11:00 am Church open

Thu, 1 Sep 2022
  • The beginning of the Church’s Year

  • 9:00 am Divine Liturgy

  • 11:00 am Church open

Fri, 2 Sep 2022
  • 11:00 am Church open

Sat, 3 Sep 2022
  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 6:00 pm Great Vespers (Evening Prayer)

Sun, 4 Sep 2022
  • 10:30 am Divine Liturgy (Eucharist) in TELFORD
    Serbian Orthodox Church of Saint Nicholas, Barclay Ct, Donnington, Telford TF2 8GA, UK

  • 12:00 pm Children’s Catechesis | Telford
    Serbian Orthodox Church of Saint Nicholas, Barclay Ct, Donnington, Telford TF2 8GA, UK

Tue, 6 Sep 2022
  • The Commemoration of the Miracle Wrought by Archangel Michael in Colossae (Chonae)

  • 11:00 am Church open

Wed, 7 Sep 2022
  • The Forefeast of the Nativity of the Theotokos

  • 11:00 am Church open

Thu, 8 Sep 2022
  • The Nativity of Our Most Holy Lady the Theotokos and Ever-Virgin Mary

  • 10:30 am Divine Liturgy for the Nativity of the Theotokos
    Oteley Road, Shrewsbury, SY2 6QP

  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 7:00 pm Small Paraklesis

Fri, 9 Sep 2022
  • The Holy & Righteous Ancestors of God, Joachim and Anna

  • 11:00 am Church open



Our Local Saints

Latest News

The Nativity of the Forerunner
Updates on support for Ukraine
Latest Bulletin

Today's Saints and Readings

Copyright © 2022