Calendar

Created on: 18th June 2019

Here you will find a schedule of the services and other events including children’s activities and catechism of our community.

Wed, 28 Jul 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 7:00 pm Scripture Study via Zoom

Thu, 29 Jul 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 7:00 pm Small Paraklesis

Fri, 30 Jul 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

Sat, 31 Jul 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 6:00 pm Great Vespers (Evening Prayer)

Sun, 1 Aug 2021
  • 6th Sunday of Matthew

  • 10:30 am Divine Liturgy (Eucharist) in TELFORD
    Barclay Court, Barclay Ct, Donnington, Telford TF2 8AP, UK

  • 12:00 pm Children’s Catechesis | Telford
    Barclay Court, Barclay Ct, Donnington, Telford TF2 8AP, UK

Tue, 3 Aug 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 7:00 pm Catechism

Wed, 4 Aug 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 7:00 pm Scripture Study via Zoom

Thu, 5 Aug 2021
  • St Oswald of Northumbria

  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 7:00 pm Vespers for the Transfiguration (Church of Holy Transfiguration, Coventry))
    Greek Orthodox Church Of The Holy Transfiguration, Westwood Heath Rd, Coventry CV4 8GP, UK

Fri, 6 Aug 2021
  • 10:30 am Divine Liturgy for the Transfiguration
    Greek Orthodox Church, Dove Close, Shrewsbury SY2 6QY, UK

  • 11:00 am Church open

Sat, 7 Aug 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 6:00 pm Great Vespers (Evening Prayer)

Sun, 8 Aug 2021
  • 9:30 am Matins (Morning Prayer)

  • 10:30 am Divine Liturgy (Eucharist)

Tue, 10 Aug 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

Wed, 11 Aug 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 7:00 pm Scripture Study via Zoom

Thu, 12 Aug 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 7:00 pm Small Paraklesis

Fri, 13 Aug 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

Sat, 14 Aug 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 6:00 pm Great Vespers (Evening Prayer)

  • 6:00 pm Vespers for the Dormition

Sun, 15 Aug 2021
  • The Dormition of our Most Holy Lady the Theotokos and Ever Virgin Mary

  • 9:30 am Matins (Morning Prayer)

  • 10:30 am Divine Liturgy (Eucharist)

  • 10:30 am Divine Liturgy for the Feast of the Dormition

  • 12:00 pm Children’s Catechesis | Varangian Guard Youth Club

Tue, 17 Aug 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

Wed, 18 Aug 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 7:00 pm Scripture Study via Zoom

Thu, 19 Aug 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 7:00 pm Small Paraklesis

Fri, 20 Aug 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

Sat, 21 Aug 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 6:00 pm Great Vespers (Evening Prayer)

Sun, 22 Aug 2021
  • 9:30 am Matins (Morning Prayer)

  • 10:30 am Divine Liturgy (Eucharist)

Tue, 24 Aug 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

Wed, 25 Aug 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 7:00 pm Scripture Study via Zoom

Thu, 26 Aug 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open

  • 7:00 pm Small Paraklesis

Fri, 27 Aug 2021
  • 11:00 am Church open



Ways to Tune In During the COVID-19 Lockdown



holyfathers is on Mixlr

Our Local Saints

Latest News

Weekly Bulletin | 11 July to 18 July
Memorial for Cyprus

Today's Saints and Readings

Copyright © 2021